Space Center Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to the office of. Dr. Vijay Bhagia, located in the community of Clear Lake in Houston, Texas. Our goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality care possible with the most effective orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bhagia is proud to help patients in and around League City, Galveston, Webster, Nassau Bay, Friendswood, Seabrook, Dickinson, Kemah, El Lago, Texas City. Specializing in premier orthodontics for children, teens and adults our office makes sure that all of your family's orthodontic needs are met to help achieve that beautiful smile you've always dreamed of! 281 286-8945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1678

Facebook Verified
"I've never been to an orthodontis that is so kind and fun to be around.. they have an awesome team and I'm so glad that I chose to come to them."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Best Service Ever!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Veronica from Clear Lake office!!! She was very kind and helpful! Love all the staff... always smiling and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Olivia is our 3rd child serviced by SCO, We have always been pleased with the level of attention and care all of our children have received. Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"This place is amazing! They really take their time with you and sit down with you to explain what’s going on. The orthodontist is awesome! They also give you the option to start treatment on the same day of your consult which I did:) it’s good to not have to another day off work to get started! The staff is warm and friendly and will ease your fears with their smiles. I love you guys and I’m looking forward to my new smile:) Ms. Nicole King is also super sweeeet!:)"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have had nothing but great experiences with Space Center Orthodontics and Dr. Bhagia. From the beginning until the end (today), they have made scheduling appointments easy and flexible for our schedule. They have made the experience of wearing braces as pain-free as possible for my daughter. She now has a beautiful smile because of them! When it is our son's turn for braces we will be back!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The team at Space Center Orthodontics was amazing. My son began treatment at 11 and everyone was so nice. At the beginning, he was very anxious and had problems during the appointments. Dr. Bhagia and the technicians talked him through everything to keep him calm and explained everything to him about what was going on. Over the past two and a half years they got to know my son and always asked about what was going on in his life. The personal touch is what makes the Orthodontist office stand out."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"We came to Dr. Bahgia because our dentist was concerned about spacing issues in our 7 year old. Dr. Bahgia confirmed those suspicions but revealed even more issues than what was known. We started Sofia in braces last March for phase 1. She was excited but nervous. The hygienists were amazing! They joked with her to try and ease her nervousness, were patient and understanding. Sofia has always enjoyed coming to her Ortho visits. I've always appreciated how sweet the ladies are, from the front desk, to the financial offices and certainly the hygienists. They have all been excellent. I also love how thorough Dr. Bahgia is. He always explains what the process is and what the reasons are for what they do. It was important to me to know what was going on and he was always willing to spend a few minutes explaining everything. He is kind and very good with his patients. I don't have any negative experiences to talk about. I highly, highly recommend Space Center Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017

TL

"We started with my daughter and later added myself and my son. This journey (coming to an end for my daughter) has been great! Everyone has been so polite knowledgeable and aware from day 1! Consult, finance and of course Dr B and his team have been superb. Sometimes I felt Dr B should be my person but I understand the work load and know that's why he has such a great team here; however, Dr B was available anytime we asked or needed to run something by him to feel more comfortable he was available!

Well my daughter is uber happy today and my son and I continue on but couldn't pass up the opportunity to say Thank you for straightening/aligning my daughters beautiful smile and being such a great Ortho provider!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018

LL

"My daughter is a patient at Space Center Orthodontics and I was extremely satisfied with the amount of care, time and organization that she was given at her appointment, she has a couple of months to go to wear her braces and well, it was my turn to have them. I would not go to any other Ortho at this point, Tiffany and Kellie and the front desk staff were amazing! As they were the first time with my daughter. They have gone above and beyond and we are so very thankful to have found such a wonderful facility!

-Lisa"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017

MK

"It was my first time at your facility and I had a wonderful visit... I mean I loved it there.. I wanted to give you more stars but it wouldn’t let me... You guys rock... 10/10 stars...Kelly and Maria made my visit really comfortable and made sure I understood everything before leaving..."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2017

MN

"Our experience here has been wonderful from the first meeting. So much care has been taken to ensure our son's teeth are straightened properly. During every visit all of the staff were super nice and Dr. Bhagia has done an excellent job and his patient interaction is superb. He's such a friendly and down to earth guy. Thank you and all the staff for making the terror of braces a not-so-bad experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017

AA

"I highly recommend Dr. Vijay Bhagia and his staff. I decided to start my treatment at space center orthodontics because of their high ratings and I was not disappointed. My whole experience was great! Every single person I interacted with was professional, kind and knowledgable. The results were incredible and now my bite problems are gone! Thanks Dr. Bhagia and team for giving me a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017

HE

"Space Center Orthodontics has the absolute kindest staff. I seriously compare it to the staff at Disney World (over the top niceness). The are welcoming, full of smiles, prompt and so sweet to my children. My 12 year old has had braces at Space Center, I completed invisilgn at Space Center and now my 8 year old daughter is about to start treatment. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017

DL

"Love the family atmosphere at both of SPC locations. We never wait long and always greeted with a big smile by each staff member. Dr. Bahgia is so personable too...love that he and staff took the time out from their own families to attend SPC organized functions with his patients and their families. Skating night was our favorite! He is not the least expensive in League City but you absolutely get what you pay for. So glad that my first two kiddos now have straight teeth and currently my husband is working on his smile. I'll get my turn soon!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017

AJ

"As an over 50 adult I am glad that I made the decision to have Dr. Bhagia create a set of invisalign braces for me. I feel more confident when I smile and my dental health improved since my teeth were better aligned. I highly recommend Space Center Orthodontics, even for older adults."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service. Friendly and patient staff. We never waited too long and were usually in and out of our appointments. I had two teenagers in braces and love the results. I am now planning on getting braces for myself. I recommend them to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"So Far So Good, went here for braces and very please with the customer service."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Awesome, sweet ladies"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"This place is truly amazing & the staff is beyond that. Glad i joined the family!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My Son went to SCO and my daughter did too. We are back again due to unforseen circumtances. But we wouldn’t want to be anywhere except SCO."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018

DS

"Excellent service!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Thorough, friendly staff, provided detailed explanation of service"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasant experience at your office! On time and precise!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. No long waits."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"For a first time visit to Space Center Orthodontics in Clear Lake, I was given excellent service. The environment is so relaxing and all the employees are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017

ML

Facebook Verified
"Space Center Ortho has really great staff and very friendly! Dr. Bhagia and his staff will take care of you and your teeth with such delicate. They had definitely made great changes with my teeth and I am very happy that I chose this orthodontist. I would definitely recommend them to others who are in need of great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Everyone here is so awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"The staff and doctor are amazing. We had a great experience . They are all so patient and nice. I would recommend them to anyone. We will be coming back for our future needs."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"They treat you like family and the service is great"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Great team at Space Center! Dr. Bhagia and all of his assistants were wonderful to work with and I have a great smile to show for it!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience from beginning of treatment til the end. Will recommend"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"The staff here are wonderful and we are so happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Space Center orthodontics staff has been very friendly. Teeth look great. Very professional"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Once again: great work. I feel comfortable when I walk in to when I leave and as an adult needing orthodontia care, this matters a lot to me. I can already see the improvement in my bite and the gaps that used to be between my teeth! Glad to see they are bouncing back after the storm!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"We love Space Center Orthodontics. Dr. Bhagia is so friendly with my son. The reward system is awesome, also. Appointments are quick to get in and they are flexible if you need to reschedule. My child got the MARA appliance to fix his Class II overbite. Love them<3!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017
"Excellent service, friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nicole is always so friendly every time we come in"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful at Space Center Orthodontics. I left with no unanswered questions and look forward to my treatment."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am always impressed with the level of professionalism and warmth we receive when we go into Space Center Orthodontics for our appointments. I have suggested this business to friends and family for their ortho needs too. Thank you for always making us feel at home and for taking care of my family too!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff, knowledgeable and friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are always EXTREMELY friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1678

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com