Space Center Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to the office of. Dr. Vijay Bhagia, located in the community of Clear Lake in Houston, Texas. Our goal is to provide our patients with the highest quality care possible with the most effective orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bhagia is proud to help patients in and around League City, Galveston, Webster, Nassau Bay, Friendswood, Seabrook, Dickinson, Kemah, El Lago, Texas City. Specializing in premier orthodontics for children, teens and adults our office makes sure that all of your family's orthodontic needs are met to help achieve that beautiful smile you've always dreamed of! 281 286-8945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1678

Facebook Verified
"At space center orthodontics they always make sure that my braces fit the way they are supposed to and make sure I have as little pain as possible."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"We really enjoyed this facility! Everyone is so nice and understanding here. Thank you so much for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"They were supper good with my daughter with special needs. Lisa has a special heart, patients, and gift to work with these great and special kids."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Awesome!! No complaints!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The whole team from Space Center Orthodontist is the BEST!!!! From the very beginning to the very last day (today) they have made it a comfortable , easy and fun experience for my daughter . Thank you so much Dr .B & SCO team you all are the best !!! We will definitely be bringing our other daughter here !!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is Awesome they help and also listen to your problems happily. I recommend space center orthodontist for anyone who need braces. I am happy with their work."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"It's a really friendly office. Super nice staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely look forward to each appointment. The staff is so welcoming & my family & I value all of your hardwork in giving me a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best experience ever"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017

W

Facebook Verified
"10/10 Got me a great set of new pearly whites!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017

DS

Facebook Verified
"Excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"Lexie is ready and excited to begin treatment after seeing her sisters"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Great service with a great smile. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I like my new dentist. Everyone was really nice. I am excited to get my braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
"Love y'all!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"Everything about this place is amazing!

I work for hospitality so I know how to recognize when an establishment provides good customer service. Since the very warm lady at the front desk, the person who took my X-rays (I can't remember her name but she was very enthusiastic), their complimentary coffee that really helped me through my day till the so thoughtful idea of having a parking spot with your name right at the door "talk about make you feel special" I also want to give a HUGE thanks to NICOLE KING she helped me a lot with all my doubts about finances and gave me recommendations, she encouraged me do to what was the best (so rare to find people that actually care about you) at least she and the doctor made me felt that way. Dr Vijay is a great professional who made me see more than what he thinks about my problem. I'm so grateful that Invisalign sent me to them I'm so excited to start my treatment with Him because I'm sure he is the perfect person to give me the results that I'm expecting...

Thank you Nicole and Dr Vijay!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had a great consultation! Super nervous because of a terrible previous dentist and ortho and they were able to show me in depth reasons why my jaw is misaligned and how to go about fixing it. This will alleviate a number of headaches and jaw pains/tightness Ive had and I get a new, straight, pretty smile too!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"They did a wonderful job! The Invisalign corrected my bite in less than 2 years. I am very pleased with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office is clean the staff are professional. The place is perfect"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Y'all have always been really good."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love how well Dr B's office corrected our teeth. They had a clear plan, were professional and kind and made braces easy. Other kids hate going to the dentist but I don't understand why. It wasn't scary. It was easy."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Entire staff was helpful and polite"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I just love coming in to the doctor's office, always welcomed with nice and happy staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"All the staff was very pleasant
Sydney got a kick out of sewing her name posted on parking space sign."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, clean faculty, and employees are always happy to see my son. He is a very anxious person at times and the ladies make him feel comfortable. I do with the Dr would stick around to answer a few questions at appointees but overall he's awesome and we love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best group of associates. Do awesome work and make you feel comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"What a Wonderful staff EVERYONE was amazing from checking in and checking out. The Docter spend so much time with me and my son and on a Friday when everyone is usually rushing to leave we stayed till after 5:00. The staff felt like being with family ."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"The service has always been great."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"One year after initiating the Invisalign treatment my daughters smile looks amazing and allowing her to be feel more confident! Thank you Dr Bhagia!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is the best ortho office I have ever gone to! Not only did EVERY SINGLE EMPLOYEE make me feel appreciated and special, but a special thanks to Nicole for letting me cry on her shoulder. I have been so self conscious about my smile and they make me feel confident that they will be able to help. I can't remember the name of the nice girl that gave me the initial tour but she was excellent! Thank you everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Veronica was very patient with me and explained everything she was doing and everything I might feel. Thank you all for being great throughout my treatment and I will definitely refer anyone I know"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I can't even believe the change in 2 years!!! We are very happy. We love the new office location and office staff/assistants were alway very helpful and sweet. I will be bringing my two younger boys here. Thank you Space Center Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"We just love Dr. B and Staff as we have been patients for 2 of our children so far. I would recommend Dr. B to everyone that I know."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"My daughter started here when she was 7 due to under bite. Today, she had her braces removed and teeth look amazing. I would 100% recommend Space Center Ortho. The team is excellent with great personalities that will make your kid feel at ease. Also wonderful atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great group of professionals! My son's teeth look great and were fixed in the timely manner doc said they would be!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was extremely impressed with how this place is ran, the employee, and doctors knowledge. Everyone was so nice! I feel in good hands"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I like that they are always kind and helpful. They do a good job with my teeth too! :]"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly & efficient! Great experience for my son!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"My sons whole experience has been amazing here. The staff has been exceptionally helpful and flexible in helping adjust our appointments when needed. Dr. Bhagia is the best. Explains everything as we went along."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and talkative and very helpful with my situation"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1678

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com